Team 2021

Kristiina Raid
Project manager of Award Ceremony / Estonian Association of Interior Architects
kristiina@esl.ee
+372 516 1900
Ingrid Kormašov
Estonian Association of Architects
Project manager
ingridk@arhliit.ee
Reet Soans
Estonian Union of Landscape Architects
Coordinator
reet.soans@gmail.com
Liis Viira
Estonian Cultural Endowment
Project manager
liis.viira@kulka.ee
Kaja Pae
Estonian Architectural Review MAJA
Editor-in-chief
kaja@ajakirimaja.ee

TV Show

Maria Uppin
Producer and director
maria@blackplastic.ee
5209
Merle Karro-Kalberg
Editor
merlekar@gmail.com
Robi Uppin
Operator
robi@blackplastic.ee

Exhibition in Tammsaare park 1.12.21-7.01.22

Grete Tiigiste
Estonian Association of Interior Architects
Project manager
grete@esl.ee
Kai Laurits
Unt / Tammik
Eva Unt
Unt / Tammik
Graphic designer
Margus Tammik
Unt / Tammik
Graphic designer
Kairi Rand
Publishing House MTÜ Arhitektuurikirjastus
Photo coordinator / nominees of Estonian Architects Association, Estonian Union of Landscape Architects, Estonian Cultural Endowment
kairi@arhitektuurikirjastus.ee

Yearbook Estonian Architecture Awards 2021

Triin Ojari
Compiler and editor
Margus Tammik
Unt / Tammik
Graphic designer
Eva Unt
Unt / Tammik
Graphic designer
Kerli Linnat
Focus Database
Kairi Rand
Publishing House MTÜ Arhitektuurikirjastus
Photo coordinator
kairi@arhitektuurikirjastus.ee
Kaire Pärnpuu
Publishing House MTÜ Arhitektuurikirjastus
Project manager
info@arhitektuurikirjastus.ee

Yearbook Ruumipilt 2021

Evelyn Fridolin
Editor
Eva Unt
Unt / Tammik
Graphic designer
Margus Tammik
Unt / Tammik
Graphic designer
Airi Kapanen
Language editor
Kai Laurits
Unt / Tammik
Project manager
Grete Tiigiste
Estonian Association of Interior Architects
Project manager

Web

Kaire Pärnpuu
Publishing House MTÜ Arhitektuurikirjastus
Photo coordinator and web editor
info@arhitektuurikirjastus.ee
Kairi Rand
Publishing House MTÜ Arhitektuurikirjastus
Coordinator and web editor
info@arhitektuurikirjastus.ee
Gert Orasmäe
Orgo OÜ
IT specialist

 

The web page was completed in 2019, supported by Estonian Ministry of Culture.

Graphic design: Margus Tammik and Eva Unt / Unt & Tammik

Programmer: Orgo OÜ

Leaders: Kaja Pae ja Kaire Pärnpuu / Publishing House MTÜ Arhitektuurikirjastus